Academic Catalogs

California State University

California State University (CSU) has 23 campuses located throughout the state. While each campus within the system has its own unique geographic and curricular character, all campuses offer undergraduate and graduate instruction for professional and occupational goals, as well as broad liberal education. The CSU offers more than 1,500 bachelor’s and master’s degrees in some 200 subject areas. Campuses are located at Bakersfield, Channel Islands, Chico, Dominguez Hills, Fresno, Fullerton, Hayward, Humboldt (Cal Poly), Long Beach, Los Angeles, Cal Maritime, Monterey Bay, Northridge, Pomona (Cal Poly), Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly), San Marcos, Sonoma, and Stanislaus.