UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

The University of California has 10 campuses located throughout the state. Each campus within the system has its own unique geographic and academic character. The university offers bachelor's, master's and doctoral degrees in a variety of subject areas. Campuses of the university are located at Berkeley, Davis, Irvine, Los Angeles, Merced, Riverside, San Diego, San Francisco (Schools of Medicine, Dentistry and Pharmacy), Santa Barbara and Santa Cruz.